6 817-453-8028 3 3 4 5 1 7    
 

 

- 817-453-8028

- info@kmpcorp.com

 

 

 

 

 

Testimonials

 

Summary: Great Company!

Review: We are longtime customers and you have always provided good service. Yesterday your employee Michael installed a new sink for us and on the surface it looked to be a routine job, it turned out to be anything but routine. But please know that Michael persevered through a lot of issues in a professional manner with a very positive attitude...

 

Summary: Great work!

Review: They did great work and walked me through it the whole way.

Reviewed By:John P.

Review Date:13 Aug 2012

Reviewer Location: fort worth, TX

 

Summary: Professional, Timely Service

Review: I have over 150 properties in the DFW District and Kennedale-Mansfield Plumbing does any plumbing work that needs to be done in the properties. Combined, they have done every type of plumbing job you can think of in the properties. They are qualified professionals with very reasonable prices. They take care of business quickly, which is great because they don't keep the tenants waiting. - Joanie Fowler Properties

Reviewed By:Joanie F.

Review Date:20 Aug 2012

Reviewer Location: DFW District, TX

 

Summary: Very pleased with their service

Review: We bought a new air compressor and Kennedale-Mansfield Plumbing installed it. After I received the quote and the administration approved it, they got right to work. They were very timely in doing everything.

Reviewed By:Randy L.

Review Date:27 Aug 2012

Reviewer Location: Grandview, TX

 

Subject : Sink Installation

Dear KMP, We are longtime customers and you have always provided good service. Yesterday your employee Michael installed a new sink for us and on the surface it looked to be a routine job, it turned out to be anything but routine. But please know that Michael persevered through a lot of issues in a professional manner with a very positive attitude. Although we had doubts the job could be accomplished, his tenacity, focus on customer satisfaction, and skills made us satisfied customers yet again!

Reviewed by: Jack and Lynn M.

Review Date:14 Aug 2012

Reviewer Location: Fort Worth, TX

 

Summary: Very pleased with their service

Review: We bought a new air compressor and Kennedale-Mansfield Plumbing installed it. After I received the quote and the administration approved it, they got right to work. They were very timely in doing everything.

Reviewed By:Randy L.

Review Date:27 Aug 2012

Reviewer Location: Grandview, TX

 

Review: Great Service!

Reviewed By:Lyle A

Review Date:16 Sept 2012

Reviewer Location: Burleson, TX

Summary: Uneventful (Just what I expect)

Review: Problem diagnosed quickly. Options provided and pros/cons supplied to aid in decision.

Reviewed By:Howard S.

Review Date: November 2012

Reviewer Location: Mansfield, TX

Summary: Excellent! Worked so hard!

Review: The best!

Reviewed By:Helen C.

Review Date: November 2012

Reviewer Location: Pantego, TX

 

Summary: Review

Ray had come to our home to make a few necessary repairs. He told me that our Kohler faucets had a lifetime warranty which saved us quite a bit of money to not have to replace these parts. I called Kohler & ordered the parts, but when they came in, one of the two was not the right one we needed. Ray researched it HIMSELF, called Kohler, ordered the right part for us, and shipped it directly to us! Now, THAT'S service! THANK YOU, RAY!

 

 

 

© 2013 Kennedale Mansfield Plumbing License Number # M- 17237

113 N. Main Street, Mansfield, Texas 76063

5817 E FM 4, Grandview, Texas 76050

 

 
 
live chat software